CUP Contest #7

I know that you’ve all been waiting with bated breath for the next Close Up Photo contest!  And so, without further ado, I present the CUP Contest #7! 

What is this?

All guesses submitted via the comments or by Facebook will be accepted.  The first person to guess correctly wins 100 internet points.  I will award or deducted points for additional guesses based on a completely arbitrary and whimsical set of rules known only to myself.  

Remember, the first person to win 1000 points will be the grand winner of the CUP Contest, and the recipient of Uber-CUP Winner bragging rights and a pretty lame-o prize.  The list of past winners and current rankings can be found on the CUP Winners page.

Happy guessing, and thanks for playing!

Tags:

7 Responses to “CUP Contest #7”

  1. Jeremy Says:

    Vehicle headlight?

  2. Michelle Says:

    The headlight of a car?

  3. Carly Says:

    car headlight

  4. Vicki Says:

    If I were to submit TWO guesses, one from me and one from my co-worker Carrie, I would say:

    A foil baking pan as seen through an oven bag,such as the kind you roast a turkey in…. (my guess)

    Or a cars headlight (Carries)

  5. J. Mark Says:

    I don’t know, but when I blur my eyes just slightly, I swear I can see Jesus riding a motorcycle…

  6. Erin B. Says:

    Headlight!

  7. Buy Steroids with Bitcoins Says:

    […] with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American […]

Leave a comment