The epistemology of…DAH YAH YAH!

I swear, I had an idea for a thought-provoking, insightful write up about an article in this month’s Skeptical Inquirer, but then…on YouTube…I discovered…Death Metal Baby!  It’s, like, an entire freaking genre of it’s own!  And then I showed Hubby and we have devolved into gasping, giggling morons who can’t look at each other without losing it again and yelling DAH YAH YAH! at each other.  And it’s all this baby’s fault:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tG_DOQZTAXA

If you need something a bit more brainy to get you riled up with your morning coffee, check out the ridiculousness that BlagHag found.

Tags:

3 Responses to “The epistemology of…DAH YAH YAH!”

  1. Hubby Says:

    Scientists have learned that 90% of a baby’s brain development occurs within their first 5 years. I hope Mom has conversations (using words) with the boy…

  2. Mom Says:

    Man I wish I had had a camcorder when you were just 11 months old. You spent the entire time that we moved from the apartment to the condo in the backseat of my car going doy-doy-doy-doy-doy-doy-doy…………….. Thank the goddess you only did it that one day.

  3. biodork Says:

    What are you talking about? I still spend my days walking around going doy-doy-doy-doy-doy.

Leave a comment