Merry Who Christmas

The Hubby spotted this display in Roseville, MN and snapped a few photos for me!

When, what to my wondering eyes should appear, but a Cyberman! A Dalek! And phew – a TARDIS and Doctor – no fear!

TARDIS and the Doctor

Oooo…and check out my buddy Brian’s website, The Things I’ve Missed, A Growing List (it’s about trying to keep up with the internet!) Today he posted this video of Doctor Who: The First Question – 50th Anniversary Trailer. It gave me goosebumps also, Brian!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

