Married People Conversations

Me: Oh my god, look at the moon!

Hubby: Yeah, it’s really pretty, especially through the the trees like that.

Hubby: Except…

Me: Yeah?

Hubby [dropping into a Peter Lorre voice]: I feel myself…changing!

Me: I will slap you right in the face if you turn into a werewolf.

Hubby [looking at his hands in horror, whispers]: Oh god no, not here…

Me: You are such a dork.

Hubby: I need blood! [leers at me] Female blood!

Me: You get no blood. We’re, like, two blocks from the restaurant. You get lo mein.

Hubby [dropping the creepy voice]: Yeah, okay. I guess that’ll work.

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “Married People Conversations”

  1. leogirl1975 Says:

    ROFLMFAO!!!! Too funny! I think was my favorite one so far. 🙂

  2. Jeremy Says:

    And yet all I can think about is when the next CUP contest is going to spring up.

    HONK

    • biodork Says:

      Oh, I haz plans for CUP. Big, bloody, fight to the death plans! Mwah ha ha! Okay, not really fight to the death. But maybe bloody. At least big.

  3. graysintheshade Says:

  4. Carly Says:

    you guys are so adorable! I love it!

  5. Jeremy Says:

    AWESOME!!!

    I’m a thread hijacker.

    Okay, the married conversation cute too.

    🙂

  6. Erin B. Says:

    I love you guys.

  7. Paula Bilyeu Says:

    Way goofy and slightly adorable.

Leave a Reply

