Books – How They Work

I’m out of town traipsing around the woods this weekend, so I’ll most likely be unable to respond to comments and the like (we’ll see how good the 3G is in the state park this year). But I do have a few posts queued up until I return to regular blogging on Monday (or so). Have a great weekend.

*******************

The is one of the most motivational Demotivation posters I’ve ever come across:

Seen on Facebook via J.Blaze Ward. Original source is demotivation.us

Tags: ,

One Response to “Books – How They Work”

  1. Erin Says:

    I absolutely and truly adore that poster. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

