30DaysofBiking: Day 11

Where: Lynlake and Uptown Minneapolis (~1.6 miles)
Why: Recreation
When: Monday April 11th, night
Weather: Cool and clear, 50F (10C)
Who: Me

I almost missed Day 11 of 30DaysofBiking! I got home from my RPG night at 10:30pm, grabbed the bike and headed to Uptown for a little night time jaunt. I love riding at night – the streets are so quiet and empty!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “30DaysofBiking: Day 11”

  1. Alannah Murphy Says:

    Awesome photograph. I love city nights myself, with all those glittering lights…

    P.S There’s a little award for you on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

