Nerds…Geeks…Come Together!

I want this as a bumper sticker!

Seen over at 22 Words

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Nerds…Geeks…Come Together!”

  1. breeze Says:

    I don’t think I would be allowed to join.

    • biodork Says:

      Of course you would! I mean, it helps to enjoy long, drawn-out, pedantic arguments about whether the new Wonder Woman should wear blue boots or stick with the traditional red, but you don’t have to know what I’m talking about. Geeks and nerds are a pretty inclusive bunch!

Leave a Reply

