New CUP Contest Tomorrow!

I’ve decided to announce the release of the next CUP contest, rather than just spring it on everyone.  I’ve been struggling with how to put the contest out in a manner that makes finding it – and having a chance to be the first to guess at it – fair. Inevitably  my readers who are plugged into social media (Facebook, Twitter) ALWAYS have an advantage over those who just stop by the blog now and then, or even those who subscribe to the blog and stop over when a new post goes up. 

So, here’s your warning:

Tomorrow Wednesday 2/9/11 at 7am CST (my time in Minneapolis), CUP Contest #10 will go live.

Thanks for playing! I hope you guys are having as much fun with the contest as I am.

The CUP contest started on 10/18/10 and currently has 26 unique players.  You can learn more about the contest, the lame prize that will be awarded to the winner and up-to-date rankings on the CUP Winners page.

Tags:

2 Responses to “New CUP Contest Tomorrow!”

  1. Jeremy Says:

    I’m going to have to set an alarm. I’m never up before dinner time.

  2. Vicki Says:

    I dig your contest Bri! I appreciate all the effort you put into it, it’s been so much fun for me and my coworkers!

Leave a Reply

