CUP #4 Winner

Yes, of course, it’s TOILET PAPER!

I’m really going to have to start making these things more difficult!

In addition to 100 points, I also found this video for JEREMY, the VERY eager winner of this CUP Contest #4 (It’s as close as I could get to the butter churn/running man.  You wouldn’t believe how difficult it is to find a decent version of someone doing the butter churn and/or the running man on youtube!)

Additional Points:

Michelle, Vicki, Erin B., and Tim Cooley all get 25 points for participating and providing the right answer.

Jana gets 50 points for a kick-ass, entertaining answer.  However, I also deduct 15 points because ultimately, it’s wrong.  So that’s a total 35 points to Jana.

The CUP Winners page has been updated with the new tallies.

And BIG NEWS: I have decided what the prize will be for the final winner!  I mean, the final winner for the current round of this contest.  I’m still working out the details for how I’m going to end this round of competition, but I’ll make something up one of these days.  For now, keep playing and don’t let Jeremy get too far ahead in points!

So, the prize…

The prize is going to be that the winner gets to choose any topic that they’d like to see me do a blog about.  It can be a serious or humorous topic, it can be requested to be audio, video or written, it can be on something I know nothing about, or something that I’ve written about in the past.  I will reserve the right to veto because I’m not going to do a post on something that could harm me or embarrass me in a bad way, but other than that, all is fair game.

Let me know if you guys have any ideas for something else you’d like to see in the way of prizes.  And keep your eyes open for the next CUP contest!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

