Baby Monkey

You’re welcome.

And I’m sorry.

All together now: Baby Monkey! Baby Monkey! Riding on a Pig, Baby Monkey!

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Baby Monkey”

  1. jana Says:

    I don’t think the piggy likes it much! But thanks for a lovely choice of a song that will now be stuck in my brain until lunch!

  2. Madeline Says:

    It reminds me of Crash Bandicoot!!!

  3. Agatha82 Says:

    that song…it’s in my head, in MY head! arghhhh!!!!
    the monkey was cute though…

  4. biodork Says:

    Baby Monkey! Baby Monkey! Riding on Pig, Baby Monkey!

    You may all thank my seestor, Erin, for this unfortunate incident.

    Let’s watch it again!

Leave a Reply

