CTRL+

Hehehe – seen on twitter via one of my twitter friends.   

Funny Pun Photos - Oh So That's What Those are For!

Tags:

3 Responses to “CTRL+”

  1. Agatha82 Says:

    Love that, very cool. I could not live without those 3 shortcuts 🙂

  2. jana Says:

    I’ve survived all my PC years without ever using any of those shortcuts. Ever. I am a right-click kind of girl. But, God, am I thankful to have this picture for quick reference! The reason I’ve never used them is because I could never remember which one was which! How lame is that?

    • biodork Says:

      Too funny! I’m more of a keyboard shortcuts girl when I’m typing. I don’t like to move my arm from the keyboard to the mouse and back again. I win the lazy award!

Leave a Reply

