All work = All play

I was productive yesterday.  Really I was!

  • I worked a full day at the office.
  • I did my mentoring thing for two hours after work.
  • I walked the dog and fed the pets.
  • I watched an episode of Warehouse 13.
  • I read a couple chapters of my Med School Confidential “homework”.
  • I worked on my draft post about my trip to Rome

So you see, I was actually quite busy last night.  It was a nice combination of work and play.

But alas, for the second day in a row, I have no real blog post for the biodork blog today.

Dear readers – all three of you – I ask your forgiveness.  In place of thoughtful writing I offer up to you this fabulously humiliating picture of me being an idiot in our apartment.  Bon appetit.

Self-inflicted self-punishment picture for the loyal biodork readers.  Trust me…this hurts you more than it hurts me.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “All work = All play”

  1. Dena Says:

    Omfg thanks for the chuckle, silly woman! Too cute!

  2. Agatha82 Says:

    Are those goggles? hee hee Love it 🙂

  3. jana Says:

    “… all three of you…” – that’s priceless. I love the picture, the ‘no-real-blog-post’ post, the tone, the intention to punish ‘somebody’ that failed miserably as that’s the most wonderfullest post-post I’ve read in weeks.

  4. Erin Says:

    I appreciate your willingness to degrade yourself in trying to blog every day. Keep it up!

  5. Paula Says:

    at least five.

Leave a Reply

