I find God at work.

Nerdery at work…

Look – God In A Bottle!

Apparently we diluted him in PBS back in 2007.

And who signed off on this?  JCS?  Oh my God-In-A-Bottle, it was Jesus Christ, Superstar!

God’s love and mercy were quantified at 8.103 mg/mL, and while we don’t currently have an expiration assigned, I’m sure we could always justify a date extension if it’s needed.  Or maybe we’ll just dispose of it in biohazard when it starts to grow fuzz.

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “I find God at work.”

  1. Agatha82 Says:

    I’d like to know how often you’re meant to take a dose of God and also, what happens if you take too many doses at once? (actually, I know what happens, you become like those crazy evangelists that go on about talking to Jesus personally ha ha ha)

    Also, what is God’s expiration date? hmmmm *scratches head*

    Oh god (oops…) I’m going to hell…*slaps self* Sorry, my old Catholic roots are showing 🙂

  2. Erin B. Says:

    eh? what is PBS? but awesome practical joke…. Did you open it?

  3. senja Says:

    LMAO…you found GOD! do you get a prize??
    but god doesn’t have a reference…bad JCS, did you not learn proper labeling techniques?!

  4. jana Says:

    Hilarious. I can’t believe you! I mean, Jesus Christ Superstar? Where do you come up with this stuff? Oi, I missed you!

Leave a Reply

