Hello, Weekend!

There’s nothing like a nice relaxing Friday evening with my friend the Internet.  I can catch up on some of my favorite blogs and websites, follow links deeper and deeper into the rabbit hole that is Wikipedia, make new YouTube favorites (thanks to Cafe Witteveen for bringing this one to my attention):

And rediscover old ones:

Happy Weekend, Everyone!

Tags: ,

One Response to “Hello, Weekend!”

  1. Hubby Says:

    I usually don’t make absolutist statements, but this is the greatest commercial every made. Cullman Liquidators and their advertising partners knew that they didn’t need a polished message, CGI or velvet voice over. All they needed was brute honesty. It’s very refreshing. I’m not in the market for a mobile home but I’d buy from these guys if I was.

Leave a Reply

