Status Updates Too Geeky for Facebook

I can’t upload pictures to wordpress at work.  Boo.

Calibration curves are sweet in theory, but a pain to work with when you’ve got three sets of standards run on three different instruments every day for five days.

Funny Lean/Six Sigma jokes heard at my job:
“Lean – It’s like common sense, but with more paperwork”.
“Lean is like communism – it works GREAT in theory”.

The Narwhal song is stuck in my head.  Actually, this one I might put up on my facebook wall.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Status Updates Too Geeky for Facebook”

  1. Hubby Says:

    I’m don’t know which is geekier – the calibration curves or the Narwhal song. The Narwhal song is more fun for sure.

Leave a Reply

