The Evangelists get us busted.

Yesterday at the bookstore we got yelled at by mall security.  Apparently several shoppers stopped by mall admin to complain that the bookstore was handing out religious-themed materials outside of our front doors.  Our manager explained that not only were we not handing out religious materials to patrons, but that it was against our corporate policy to do so.  And, btw, could she see the offending material?

Yup, we were the victims of a drive-by proselytization (hehe – that sounds dirty).

I’ve already blogged about the God Money I found in the store earlier this month, and now I have this lovely handout.  I’m starting a collection!  I think that every time I find evangelical literature in the bookstore, I’ll share it in this forum.  Fun!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

