Mitosis inexplicably found in popular children’s candy.

This is what late friday at the lab looks like when a biodork and cohorts have access to a handful of post-holiday snacks and some sharpies.

I like my anaphase the best.  It was really this wonky, dual-peanuted culprit that started all the craziness.

Tags: , ,

4 Responses to “Mitosis inexplicably found in popular children’s candy.”

  1. Erin B. Says:

    That is beyond awesome. Seriously, Ralph and I were great Physical Anthro teachers, but we always failed at Meiosis and Mitosis. Seriously, still couldn’t explain it but at least now I’d have an excuse to bring candy to class. Sugar highs always disguise teaching fails, right?

  2. biodork Says:

    Ha ha – Teacher FAIL. M&M WIN.

  3. of adderall Says:

    I used to be recommended this website by way of my
    cousin. I’m not certain whether this submit is written through
    him as nobody else realize such distinctive about my problem.
    You’re wonderful! Thank you!

  4. Danial Says:

    Saved ass a favorite, I like your web site!

Leave a Reply

