Jesus vs. Doctor Who

Heh. A kickass atheist, nerdy, Doctor-loving coworker forwarded this to me. It’s copyright 2007, so I’m assuming it’s made the rounds in the past, but I’ve never seen it and it made me lulz lots, so I thought I’d pass it on.

Seen at Unholy Office. Original material in two posts from Home on the Strange.

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Jesus vs. Doctor Who”

  1. Carly Says:

    Ha! Love it.

  2. Alex Markadonis Says:

    I love that cartoon. I always feel like saying that to morons that knock on my door. How can we in 21st Century still believe in the supposed Jewish Messiah and an evil, judgemental Creator?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers

