I find God at work.

Nerdery at work…

Look – God In A Bottle!

Apparently we diluted him in PBS back in 2007.

And who signed off on this?  JCS?  Oh my God-In-A-Bottle, it was Jesus Christ, Superstar!

God’s love and mercy were quantified at 8.103 mg/mL, and while we don’t currently have an expiration assigned, I’m sure we could always justify a date extension if it’s needed.  Or maybe we’ll just dispose of it in biohazard when it starts to grow fuzz.

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “I find God at work.”

  1. Agatha82 Says:

    I’d like to know how often you’re meant to take a dose of God and also, what happens if you take too many doses at once? (actually, I know what happens, you become like those crazy evangelists that go on about talking to Jesus personally ha ha ha)

    Also, what is God’s expiration date? hmmmm *scratches head*

    Oh god (oops…) I’m going to hell…*slaps self* Sorry, my old Catholic roots are showing 🙂

  2. Erin B. Says:

    eh? what is PBS? but awesome practical joke…. Did you open it?

  3. senja Says:

    LMAO…you found GOD! do you get a prize??
    but god doesn’t have a reference…bad JCS, did you not learn proper labeling techniques?!

  4. jana Says:

    Hilarious. I can’t believe you! I mean, Jesus Christ Superstar? Where do you come up with this stuff? Oi, I missed you!

  5. Buy Steroids USA Says:

    […] with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American […]

Leave a comment