HTML Humor

Countdown to Italy: 24 Days. 

In honor of Italy and geekdom, some geeky Italy humor:

Since I’ve started this blog I’ve learned the basics of tags and angle brackets.  I know almost nothing about HTML, but I get this joke  :)

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “HTML Humor”

  1. Paula Says:

    sigh. I don’t. Wish I did.

  2. jana Says:

    Yay for Italy countdown! I’ve never asked you where and for how long you’re going! So: where, and for how long? Make me jealous!

    And: Haha for reminding me that I, too, was forced to turn into a geek who understands.

    • jana Says:

      …understands, appreciates, and laughs out loud, I must add.

    • biodork Says:

      Two weeks! A week and a half of greater Italy, working out of Perugia as home base, with at least one excusion planned down to the Amalfi Coast. Two days, three nights in Rome at the tail end of the trip and a “forced” 22 hour layover in Amsterdam, which gives us time for a a train ride into downtown, a canal cruise, dinner, breakfast and some walking around town before the flight home to Minneapolis.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

